People

Chair
Prof. Lorna Hughes (Lorna.Hughes@sas.ac.uk)

Scientific Co-ordinators
Lloyd Roderick (gdr@llgc.org.uk)
Andrew Cusworth (andrew.cusworth@llgc.org.uk)

Co-Chair
Dr Susan Schreibman (susan.schreibman@gmail.com)

Working Group Convenors
Space & Time: Dr Leif Isaksen (L.Isaksen@soton.ac.uk)
Information Visualisation: Fredrik Palm (fredrik.palm@humlab.umu.se), Dr Orla Murphy (o.murphy@ucc.ie)
Linked Data & Ontological Methods: Prof. Christian-Emil Smith Ore (c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no)
Building & Developing Collections of Digital Data for Research: Jean-Phillipe Magué (jean-philippe.mague@ens-lyon.fr)
Using Large-Scale Text Collections for Research: Prof. Karina van Dalen-Oskam (karina.van.dalen@huygens.knaw.nl)
Scholarly Digital Editions: Prof. Matthew Driscoll (mjd@hum.ku.dk), Dr Elena Pierazzo (elena.pierazzo@kcl.ac.uk)
Development of the ICT Methods Taxonomy: Prof. Lorna Hughes (lorna.hughes@sas.ac.uk)
Impact of ICT Research Methods on Scholarly Publishing: Dr Jennifer Edmond (edmondj@tcd.ie)